1-800-222-6133

Product reviews for:

Milwaukee 49-22-4185 28pc All Purpose Hole Dozer Hole Saw Kit
$129.00

Overall Rating

11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Good kit-Milwaukee 49-22-4185 28pc
By Kevin from OH on January 8, 2017
The kit gives a great variety of sizes. The shipping could have better protected the heavy contents as the case broke off own of the stems that holds the saws in place.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Maintenance-Milwaukee 49-22-4185
By Kevin from Jericho Vt on January 6, 2017
I used it a few times and so far it's a great product, I like it because of all of the different sizes right there in the box. And the price right too.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Best price on highest quality tools.
By Super Tech Dave from Michigan on January 4, 2017
I've been watching the pricing on this full set for some time now. Tools-Plus could not be beat at $127.50. Fast shipping and great customer service. You cannot get a better quality tool than Milwaukee. I've been using Milwaukee and Snap On tools for over 30+ years and can tell you that you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Easier plug removal with the hole jack opening. Accurate sizing, not like competitors that have "out of round" products. Great warranty.
Cons:
Users unfamiliar with cutting speeds and materials won't appreciate the quality.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Great deal on great saws!-Milwaukee 49-22-4185
By Steve from Michigan on January 4, 2017
Great set , finally have all the holes sizes available. Top quality product!
Pros:
Quality tools and storage at a great price!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Perfect for the DIY person and Handyman-Milwaukee 49-22-4185
By Skip from MONTANA on January 4, 2017
I have used the hole saw set to run plumbing for an apartment complex remodel. The hole saws worked perfectly!
Pros:
It all worked great.
Cons:
Nothing at this time.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

great bargin-Milwaukee 49-22-4185
By Ron Stahl from Pa on August 19, 2016
this kit coasts much more anywhere else.
I'm super happy.


I would recommend this item to a friend.

Typical Milwaukee Quality
By Steve from Virginia on December 18, 2015
This set has all the sizes I needed at a reasonable price. A good buy for the quality of the tools.
Pros:
Performs to my expectations.
Cons:
Nothing.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Dozer Hole Saws
By Fabber from Hondo, TX on December 6, 2015
I haven't used them much, but they seem to stay sharp. Used the 3.25 on a piece of 1/4" steel...perfectly round hole. The case appears to be solid...something that will actually last. Best price on the net.
Pros:
Good price, solid case, saws stay sharp
Cons:
none

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Great Hole Saw Kit
By John B from MountClemens, MI on June 25, 2015
I was tired of buying individual hole saws. These Milwaukee Dozer Hole Saws are really durable and very sharp. I highly recommend them. But check the sizes to make sure they're right for you.
Pros:
Very Sharp
Very Durable - they last!
Accessories - extra drill bits
Cons:
No 4
No 2 3/4

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Fantastic!
By Paul from Iowa on January 31, 2015
Perfect! Just as described.
Pros:
Top product at a reasonable price.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Great Set
By ILMer from Isle La Motte, VT on March 16, 2013
Great hole saw set at a great price, especially a quality name like Milwaukee. I am a self-employed builder and always needed a hole saw set to drill for the myriad pipes, wires, exhausts, vents and other obstructions I encounter on a job site. I made sure to get a set in which the saws were at least 1/4" larger in diameter than most pipes so my material (drywall, plywood, cabinets) easily slip over what I'm drilling around. It's also important to have a nice, clean round hole showing if exposed. Bi-metal construction also can be used for drilling bore holes in steel and fiberglass doors.
Pros:
Price
Quality
Many uses
Durability

I would recommend this item to a friend.


© 2014 Tools Plus
Mobile Store Powered by Practical Data